The following members have been elected for 2023-2024

If you have any queries regarding the running of the club, or wish to have an issue raised at the committee meeting, please do not hesitate to speak to any member of the committee or send a message through the use ‘contact us‘ page.

Committee Members

Role Name Contact
Chair-Person Andrew Clayton
Vice Chair-Person Philip Shuttleworth
Treasurer Philip Shuttleworth
Secretary Janis Smith
New Member Contact/Waiting List Nathan Bradwell
Swim Mark Co-ordinator & ASA Representative Andrew Clayton
New Member Secretary Steve Dicken
Gala Secretary Nick Cragg
Meet Secretary Ben Whitaker
Team Manager (Micro League)

Leanne Nutter

Danielle Cook
Team Manager (Friendly League) Philip Shuttleworth
Welfare Officer Julie Finn
Fund Raising Co-ordinator

Leanne Nutter

Danielle Cook
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Steve Dicken
Social Media Co-ordinator Justyna Herbert
Social Event Co-ordinator

Leanne Nutter

Danielle Cook
Kit Manager Nicola Munton